Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Whiteland
Whiteland
Cory Walradth
Mortgage Consultant
Cell (765) 730-8345
Email:   cwalradth@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 309863
David Wood
Mortgage Consultant
Direct (317) 973-0122
Email:   dwood@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 216190
Donna Baker
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (317) 372-5793
Email:   dbaker@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 131344
Grant Lyons
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (317) 973-0122
Email:   glyons@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 342489
Juli Harding
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (317) 973-0122
Email:   jharding@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 503317
Julie Nolan
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (317) 435-8915
Email:   jnolan@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 312108
Mindy Bumps
Mortgage Consultant
Cell (317) 414-3245
Email:   mbumps@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 505618
David Price
Mortgage Loan Originator
Email:   dprice@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 1191812
Eric Lyon
Mortgage Consultant
Cell (317) 340-8392
Email:   elyon@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 260325
Gary Mullikin
Mortgage Consultant
Cell (317) 339-1275
Email:   gmullikin@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 1505598
Carolyn Clow
Mortgage Consultant
Direct (317) 973-0122
Email:   cclow@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 452620
Eric Vermilion
Business Development Manager
Direct (317) 973-0122
Email:   evermilion@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 535699
Mike Wood
Direct (317) 535-4804
Email:   mwood@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 156184
Courtney Schroeder
Mortgage Consultant
Cell (812) 593-2041
Email:   cschroeder@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 746141
Jason Kenny
Mortgage Consultant
Cell (765) 532-7172
Email:   jkenny@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 525332
Christa Gladson
Mortgage Consultant
Cell (317) 529-5029
Email:   cgladson@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 11617825
Courtney King
Mortgage Consultant
Cell (317) 418-9815
Email:   cking@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 1458615
Marsha Moore
Mortgage Consultant
Cell (317) 902-6760
Email:   marsha@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 410008
Brian Brent
Direct (317) 535-4804
Email:   bbrent@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 368334
Loryn Ratz
Mortgage Consultant
Cell (317) 523-5294
Email:   lratz@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 427376
Daniel Duffer
Mortgage Consultant
Email:   dduffer@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 562633
Bartley Beach
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Cell (859) 248-1029
Email:   bbeach@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 1846108
Andrew Sweeney
Mortgage Loan Consultant
Cell (317) 514-7002
Email:   asweeney@bawfg.com
NMLS #: 1843425
Bailey and Wood Financial Group
740 Main Street, Whiteland, IN  46184
Toll Free:  (855) 350-4663
cterhune@bawfg.com
Copyright © 2020 GVC Mortgage, Inc. All rights reserved. NMLS# 2334
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map